jump to navigation

ADrive.com – Free 50GB Online Storage March 27, 2008

Posted by Ced in Online, Storage.
trackback

ADrive.com is a service that offers 50GB of free online storage.

“Our goal at ADrive is to provide our users with more free online storage than any of our competitors. We are committed to delivering highly available and secure file storage solutions to the entire ADrive community.” [ADrive]

The service uses a Java Upload Tool to facilitate uploading to your online storage. It is compatible with Internet Explorer and Mozilla Firefox.


Technorati : , , ,

Comments»

1. tor svendsby - July 12, 2008

I just created an account with adrive.com. madrigal@adrive.com.
I got your confirmation on having fulfilled the requirements and was told that I’d be notified, whereupon my account would be activated.
Now I wonder how you’d be able to contact me….

You could if you knew my email acc. with yahoo, torotts@yahoo.com
but I haven’t passed on to you that info, not to my knowledge.


Leave a Reply

