jump to navigation

Dipity.com – Collect and Share Your Online Life September 23, 2008

Posted by Ced in Blog, Feeds, Online, Photo, Services, Video.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

Dipity.com is a service that lets you collate and share your online life by showing your personal timeline.

“Serendipity occurred for us in April of 2007 when three long time friends realized they’d all been imagining the same product. They quit their day jobs and in April of 2007 formed Underlying Inc. and started making Dipity.” [Dipity]

Currently, you can add the following to your timeline:

  • Photos: Flickr, Picasa
  • Blogs: Blogger, WordPress, Tumblr
  • Music: Last.fm, Pandora
  • Videos: YouTube, Vimeo
  • Other: Twitter, Yelp, FireEagle, Any RSS feed, Pownce

This is a nice service, giving you the opportunity to mash-up virtually all your online content into one neat timeline. For those curious, my timeline can be found [in this link].

Technorati : , , , , , ,

Comments»

1. Yqbq.cn - October 31, 2012

Hmm it looks like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I
guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any recommendations for rookie blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

2. torrentfreak pirate bay alternatives - February 11, 2013

Samuels (Eminem) “Nothin’ On You” — Philip Lawrence,
Ari Levine, Bruno Mars & Bobby Simmons Jr.
After shooting for about two minutes and a half, he pulled the trigger.

Neighbours were few and far between, where there were only three other
women living inside the neighbourhood – all lived in a choice
of bark huts or tents with their young children.

3. Pirate Bay Proxy - April 10, 2013

Sealand – who may have not sanctioned this petition – claims that it’s an unbiased state for up to 40 years. Think of computer like this, now, as an alternative to filling your pool using a single hose, you can have 100 hoses to fill it up with. What we all can perform, though, is usually to notice when we.

4. the pirate bay - June 12, 2013

One of the very lucrative businesses women can go into will be the creation of accessories.
With that much controversy clinging on its name, it ought to come as hardly surprising that several in the world’s law enforcement authorities have been looking for ways to shut it down for good. Body Language is nonverbal, usually unconscious, communication by using postures, gestures, and facial expressions.

5. nalitedis.lhosting.info - November 21, 2013

When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time
a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment.
Is there any way you can remove people from that service?
Cheers!

6. blackberry locator - November 21, 2013

Hi there are using WordPress for your blog platform?
I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own.
Do you need any html coding knowledge to make your own blog?
Any help would be greatly appreciated!

7. knotisbloses.my-place.us - November 21, 2013

Hello everyone, it’s my first go to see at this website, and
paragraph is in fact fruitful for me, keep up posting these types of
content.

8. samsung locator - November 22, 2013

Fastidious response in return of this issue with firm arguments
and telling everything concerning that.

9. blackberry spy - November 22, 2013

It’s going to be finish of mine day, except before finish I am reading this fantastic article to increase my
experience.

10. presukterrea.my-Php.net - November 22, 2013

Wow, that’s what I was searching for, what a information!

present here at this website, thanks admin of this website.

11. blackberry monitoring - November 22, 2013

I appreciate, cause I discovered exactly what I was looking for.
You’ve ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man.
Have a nice day. Bye

12. queatreatmeckco.byethost8.com - November 23, 2013

I visited various websites except the audio feature
for audio songs present at this web page is actually fabulous.

13. iphone spy - November 23, 2013

I am regular reader, how are you everybody?
This paragraph posted at this web page is in fact good.

14. htc monitoring - November 25, 2013

After I originally commented I appear to have clicked on the
-Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox
and from now on whenever a comment is added I
get 4 emails with the same comment. There has to be a means you can remove me from that service?
Thanks a lot!

15. tihorele.fh2y.com - November 25, 2013

My brother recommended I would possibly like this
blog. He was totally right. This post actually made my day.
You can not believe just how a lot time I
had spent for this information! Thank you!

16. android Locator - November 25, 2013

Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading
it, you can be a great author.I will always bookmark
your blog and will come back from now on. I want to encourage
you to definitely continue your great job, have a nice afternoon!

17. spy sms - November 25, 2013

Good blog you’ve got here.. It’s difficult to find good quality writing like yours these days.

I seriously appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

18. samsung monitoring - November 27, 2013

Ahaa, its pleasant conversation regarding this piece of writing at this place at this website, I
have read all that, so at this time me also commenting at this place.

19. myoglobin - January 22, 2014

trumpet’s

20. cellulite scrub with instant coffee - January 26, 2014

americanairlines

21. Optimizepress 2.0 reviews - March 6, 2014

Quality content is the main to interest the people to go to see the site, that’s what this website is providing.

22. write my short essay for me - April 4, 2014

I do trust all the concepts you have presented
in your post. They are very convincing and will definitely work.
Still, the posts are very short for beginners. May you please prolong them
a bit from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

23. write me a book review - April 6, 2014

I visit every day some websites and blogs to read content,
however this weblog presents quality based writing.

24. who can do a homework for me - April 8, 2014

Great site. Lots of useful information here.
I am sending it to a few buddies ans additionally
sharing in delicious. And naturally, thank you to your sweat!


Leave a Reply

