jump to navigation

Untiny.me – Unshorten that Shortened URL June 27, 2009

Posted by Ced in Info, Online, Services.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

untiny logo

Untiny.me is a webapp that extracts the original URL from the shortened one, revealing just where it is you are headed to.

“The main reason of Untiny is that some of the tiny services are blocked in some countries although the original long URL is not blocked. Untiny retrieves the original URL so you can access it – if it is not blocked too.” [Untiny]

Also, this webapp can help you determine if the shortened link is actually the site you really wanted to go to, and not some shady deal or offensive graphic.

Technorati Tags: , , ,
Comments»

1. Denis Pelli - November 1, 2009

i have 100 urls i’d like to unshorten. is there a way to unshorten all of them at once?

Ced - December 21, 2009

Sorry, I think you still have to enter them one by one.

2. Domenique Smart - February 25, 2010

what is this

3. Acne No More Pdf - August 8, 2013

You don’t want to irritate your skin any further. Basing on my own experience, I recommend this program genuinely. A sudden increase of acne is called an escape.

4. Wanda Strickfaden's music - October 22, 2014

Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to death at work so I
decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch
break. I love the knowledge you provide here and
can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how quick your blog
loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..
Anyhow, good site!


Leave a Reply

