jump to navigation

Shoe Tracker web app for Runkeeper December 24, 2012

Posted by Ced in Apps, Fitness.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

Keeping track of your shoes (for walking or running) is quite a chore, and usually requires a dedicated paper journal. If you are currently a Runkeeper user (or plan to be one), there’s a great web app for you!

Shoe Tracker (by Queso Technologies) is a web app that helps you keep track of the mileage (or kilometerage) and use of your shoes. It does this by using the power of Health Graph, the data system used by the Runkeeper website.

Using the web app, you enter your shoes (name, brand/model, purchase price, date of purchase) in your personal list. Every time you use Runkeeper and log an activity there, Shoe Tracker will add that mileage to your default pair of shoes (or the pair that you tagged with your activity).

In effect, every time you post an activity on Runkeeper, the Shoe Tracker app will add that activity to the mileage of your shoe(s), automatically. This saves you the trouble of keeping a shoe journal, and tracking would be more accurate.

Shoe Tracker

Comments»

1. Lock and Safe - September 21, 2014

You could definitely see your expertise in the work you write.
The arena hopes for more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe.
All the time follow your heart.

2. ballardpeters10282 - April 8, 2016

AMO AL DIVINO NIu00d1O , Y LOS MILAGROS QUE ME HA HECHO SON INNUMERABLES, EL ES MI AMIGO,nSI EL AMIGO QUE JAMAS FALLA.nHE APRENDIDO ALGO MUY SABIO, QUE TODO ES AL TIEMPO DE DIOS, JAMAS AL NUESTRO, Y QUE SIEMPRE SE HAGA LA VOLUNTAD DE DIOS, SI EL SEu00d1OR TE APARTA DE UNA PERSONA QUE AMAS, TEN POR SEGURO QUE EL TE TIENE SIEMPRE RESERBADO ALGO MEJOR PARA TU FELICIDAD, POR ELLO NO HAY QUE RENEGAR, NI DESESPERARSE, A VESES DECOMOS YO ORO, O YO REZO, PERO NO SE QUE PASA DIOS NO ME ESCUCHA,nLA FE TE VALGA DIJO EL SEu00d1OR,nPIDE CON FE, SIEMPRE CON MUCHA FE.nGRACIAS MI AMADO NIu00d1O POR TODOS LOS FAVORES CONSEDIDOS,nESTOY LEJOS DE MI PATRIA, DE MI TIERRA DE MI GENTE, DIOS Y MI NIu00d1O DIVINO SABEN PORQUE ME TIENE EN OTRO PAIS, DEL CUAL JAMAS RENEGARE, DONDE HE ENCONTRADO MUY BUENAS PERSONAS, Y LO MAS GRANDE E IMPORTANTE, A VALORAR, Y A AMAR MAS A MI FAMILIA, Y A DARLE GRACIAS DIA A DIA A MI MADRE POR LA EDUCACION QUE ME DIO, , NO HE SIDO NUNCA DE PARRANDAS, NI FUI FIESTERA, AMO LA MUSICA , LA POESIA, , HE APRENDIDO A CELEBRAR EL DIA DE ACCION DE GRACIAS, A AMAR A ESTE PAIS, RESPETARLO, Y HE APRENDIDO A ROGARLE A MI DIVINO NIu00d1O QUE EL PROXIMO PRESIDENTE OTORGUE UNA AMNISTIA JUSTA PARA TODOS LOS ILEGALES, Y SI ALGO PUEDO DECIR ES QUE NO SON REALMENTE LOS AMERICANOS LOS MALOS, SOMOS LOS MISMOS LATINOS, QUE EL EGOISMO NO NOS PERMITE AYUDAR A NUESTROS HERMANOS.https://ameo.link/ballardpeters1028208180


Leave a Reply

